top of page
  • Writer's pictureLockedOn

Broken Minds is Really, Truly DONE!


Today, on November 1st, 2017, I completed Broken Minds.

25 years ago, in the quiet prefecture of Yamagata, a horrific, eccentric incident occurred. Now the story can finally be told.

---

So, here's the thing. I REALLY, REALLY wanted to release this game today. But itch has a file size limit for uploads (which calls to mind a certain OTHER file size limit that's gotten under my skin more than a few times). I've reached out to itch's support, but I don't think they're going to answer this late at night, so unfortunately, it will have to be delayed for just one more day.

But know that, at long last, this two-year project is finally finished, and I will try to get it into your screen as soon as I possibly can!

In some ways, it's a blessing in disguise, because I don't have a demo or release trailer prepared, which were on my agenda, but, on the other hand, how cool would it have been to release the game on the date it takes place, exactly 25 years in the future?

In the future, I will look over the submit form for these things more closely, ha ha... :(

— LockedOn, November 1st, 2017.

10 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

2023

2022

bottom of page