top of page
  • Writer's pictureLockedOn

Broken Minds Progress Update September 2017


Hello there! Wow, what a month September was. I did a ton of work on the cutscenes for Broken Minds, and I'm extremely happy to report that they are complete. The image above is from one of them. I hope you find them both, since they are on separate routes!

Now what's left to do is to write those endings. I have one almost finished, but it still needs CGs (fully drawn images that accompany dialogue, as opposed to character sprites accompanying dialogue). There will be a lot of CGs. I've decided to get the writing done before doing any more CG work, but even that's going to be a bit of a hassle since I procrastinate so much when it comes to writing. Once I actually start to sit down and write, I tend to reward myself with breaks, where my mind wanders, and then suddenly I'm not writing anymore.

But anyway, I've been gearing up for releasing a Games Update as soon as I complete a workable version of the game, because it's been such a long time, and I have more announcements to make.

I'm so excited that I get to release this on Steam!

— LockedOn, 2017

10 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

2023

2022

bottom of page